OnlineSales

  • Yes. When you make a reservation, you pay for your parking space in advance, therefore you have the guarantee that you will find an available parking space when you arrive.
  • No. No parking space number is allocated. You can park where you want unless there is a specific indication given in the conditions of the car park where you have reserved your parking space. This information is given in the car park page and in your order confirmation.
  • Yes. You can pre-book your parking space up to 1 year (365 days) before the date of your arrival.
  • No. All the reservations must be paid online before your arrival in the car park.
  • Yes. Cancellation is possible from your personal space, "My bookings" tab, by clicking "Cancel this booking" up to 24h before the arrival time. If the cancellation option has been selected, cancellation is possible up to 1h before your arrival.
  • No. You cannot change a booking, but you can cancel it from your personal space.
  • No. Reservation is only possible for light vehicles.
  • The QR (Quick Response) Code is a two dimensional bar code containing a certain amount of information such as your address details and the characteristics of your reservation (name, car park, length, type of product). It is read by the optical readers located at the entrance to the car park when you present the ordinary document printout or by displaying it on the screen of your smartphone.
  • Yes. As soon as your order has been paid, a QR Code is generated and sent to you in the confirmation email. Printout the code on white A4 format paper without changing the print size. Good print quality is essential. Then present your QR Code in front of the optical reader at the car park entrance barrier. A ticket will be issued. Take the ticket and park your vehicle.
  • No. When you arrive at the car park automatic entrance barrier (at the time indicated for your reservation), present the QR code that you received when you made the reservation in front of the optical reader. The ticket corresponding to your order will be issued. Take your ticket and keep it with you, it is needed to open the pedestrian access when you return to your car.
  • No. If you have not exceeded the time indicated for your exit, you just need to insert your ticket at the exit barrier.
  • Yes. You can arrive up to 15 minutes before the expected arrival time of your reservation. In this case, no extra charge will be due. If you arrive before the 15 minutes tolerance period, an excess amount will be charged at the automatic ticket machine or at the exit barrier as per the tariff in use in the car park.
  • Yes. You can leave the car park up to 15 minutes after the expected exit time of your reservation. In this case, no extra charge will be due. If you leave after the 15 minutes tolerance period, an excess amount will be charged at the automatic ticket machine or at the exit barrier as per the tariff in use in the car park.
  • Yes. If the car park offers the Multipass formula and if you have reserved this type of product, you can enter and exit the car park with your vehicle as many times as you want during your period of reservation. In this case, you are of course guaranteed a parking space each time you enter the car park. If you have selected the Onepass formula, any exit is final and your reservation terminates immediately even if the reservation time initially expected has not terminated.
  • Yes. If you leave before the date or time indicated in your reservation. In this case no reimbursement shall be due.
  • In this case, before returning your vehicle, go to the automatic ticket machine and press the call button (intercom). Our remote assistance service is available round the clock. You will be asked for your name and the order number to enable you to exit the car park.
  • If you have a problem in the car park, you can contact a parking host at any time using the call buttons (intercom) located by the entry and exit automatic barriers and on the automatic ticket machines.
  • No. You access the car park in the same way as the other customers, but your parking space is guaranteed. Even when the car park is full, a space is reserved for you. Some car parks regularly experience very busy periods, please make sure you give yourself enough time to reach the automatic entrance barriers. Q-Park cannot be held responsible for any waiting time before the automatic entrance barriers.
  • Cookies 
    Q-Park and Nedstat, on our behalf, use cookies to measure the number of visitors to our website. If you do not want us to use cookies, turn off cookies in your browser. Turning off cookies may limit your use of our website and services.

     

    What are cookies?
    Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer or mobile device when you visit a web page. The next time you visit the same web page, the information contained in this file may be sent to this website, so that it can recognise your computer or mobile device.
    Why does Q-Park use cookies?

    A well-functioning website
    Cookies ensure that the website works properly. For example, using cookies means that when you visit the site again you do not repeatedly have to enter the same information or receive it more than once. By accepting cookies, you make your visit to the website easier.

    Improving the website
    We use cookies to improve our website. We gather certain standard information that your browser sends to every website that you visit. This information tells us which parts of the website are visited frequently and which parts are hardly ever looked at. We can then ensure that the information which is frequently sought is easy to find.

    All our websites are properly secured. The cookies we use do not pose a danger to your compute or mobile device.

Please wait
Online Payment Methods
Maestro
Visa
Mastercard
American Express

OnlineSales

  • Oui. Lorsque vous effectuez une réservation en ligne, vous payez votre stationnement à l’avance, vous avez donc la garantie de trouver une place disponible à votre arrivée.
  • Non, aucun numéro d’emplacement n’est attribué. Vous pouvez vous garer sur la place de votre choix.
  • Oui, vous pouvez réserver votre emplacement jusqu’à 1 an (365 jours) avant votre date prévue d’arrivée.
  • Non. Toutes les réservations doivent être payées en ligne avant votre arrivée dans le parking.
  • Oui. L’annulation est possible depuis votre espace client, rubrique « Historique de mes commandes » en cliquant sur « Annuler cette réservation » jusqu’à 24h avant l’heure d’arrivée. Si l'option annulation a été souscrite, l’annulation est possible jusque 1 heure avant votre arrivée prévue.
  • Non. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier une réservation, mais vous pouvez l’annuler depuis votre espace personnel et ensuite placer une nouvelle réservation.
  • Non. La réservation n’est possible que pour des véhicules légers.
  • Le QR Code (abréviation de Quick Response) est un code-barres en deux dimensions qui renferme  un certain nombre d’informations comme vos coordonnées et les caractéristiques de votre réservation (nom, parking, durée, type de produit….). Il est lu par les lecteurs optiques à l’entrée des parkings en présentant un simple document imprimé, ou en l’affichant sur l’écran de votre smartphone.
  • Oui. Dès le paiement de votre commande, un QR Code est généré, il vous est communiqué dans votre email de confirmation. Imprimez le sur papier A4 blanc sans modification de la taille d’impression. Une bonne qualité d’impression est nécessaire. Présentez ensuite votre QR Code au lecteur optique de la borne d’entrée du parking. Un ticket vous sera délivré. Prenez le et stationner votre véhicule. En cas d’incident, de perte ou de mauvaise qualité d’impression, vous devez imprimer à nouveau votre QR Code.
  • Non. Lorsque vous arrivez à la borne d’entrée du parking (à l’heure prévue de votre réservation), présentez le QR code/Code barre qui vous a été communiqué lors de votre réservation devant le lecteur optique. Le ticket correspondant à votre commande est émis. Prenez votre ticket et conservez-le sur vous, il vous servira pour ouvrir les accès piéton à votre retour.
  • Non. Si vous n’avez pas dépassé l’heure prévue de sortie il vous suffit d’insérer votre ticket dans la borne de sortie à la barrière.
  • Oui. Vous pouvez arriver jusqu’à 15 minutes avant l’heure d’arrivée prévue de votre réservation. Dans ce cas aucun supplément ne vous sera facturé. Si vous arrivez avant ces 15 minutes de tolérance, un dépassement vous sera facturé – à la caisse automatique ou à la borne de sortie – au tarif en vigueur dans le parking.
  • Oui. Vous pouvez sortir du parking jusqu’à 15 minutes après l’heure prévue de sortie de votre réservation. Dans ce cas, aucun supplément ne vous sera facturé. Au delà de cette tolérance de 15 minutes, un dépassement vous sera facturé– à la caisse automatique ou à la borne de sortie – au tarif en vigueur dans le parking.
  • Oui. Si le parking propose la formule Multipass et si vous avez réservé ce type de produit, vous pouvez entrer et sortir votre véhicule du parking autant de fois que vous le désirez durant votre période de réservation. Dans ce cas, un emplacement vous est bien entendu garanti à chacune de vos entrées. Si vous avez choisi une formule Onepass, toute sortie est définitive, votre réservation prend fin immédiatement même si la durée de la réservation initialement prévue n’est pas terminée.
  • Oui. Si vous partez avant la date ou l’heure prévue dans votre réservation. Dans ce cas, aucun remboursement ne pourra être demandé.
  • Dans ce cas, avant de remonter dans votre véhicule, rendez-vous à la caisse automatique et actionnez le bouton d’appel (interphone). Notre service d’assistance à distance vous répondra 24h/24 . Votre nom et numéro de commande vous seront demandés pour vous permettre de sortir du parking.
  • Si vous rencontrez un problème dans le parking vous pouvez à tout moment contacter un agent Q-Park par l’intermédiaire des boutons d’appel (interphones) situés aux bornes d’entrées et de sorties et sur les caisses automatiques.
  • Non. Vous accédez au parking comme la clientèle traditionnelle mais votre place est garantie. Même si le parking affiche complet, une place vous est réservée. Certains parkings sont régulièrement soumis à de fortes affluences, veuillez à prévoir la marge nécessaire afin d'accéder aux barrières d'entrée. Q-Park ne pourra être tenu responsable du temps d'attente précédant les barrières d'entrée.
  • Q-Park et Nedstat, pour notre compte, utilisent des cookies pour mesurer le nombre de visiteurs sur notre site Web. Si vous ne voulez pas que nous utilisions des cookies, désactivez les cookies dans votre navigateur. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter l'utilisation de notre site Web et de nos services.

    Que sont les cookies?

    Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez une page Web. La prochaine fois que vous visitez la même page Web, les informations contenues dans ce fichier peuvent être envoyées sur ce site afin de pouvoir reconnaître votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile.

    Pourquoi Q-Park utilise-t-il des cookies?

    Les cookies garantissent que le site Web fonctionne correctement. Par exemple, l'utilisation de cookies signifie que lorsque vous visitez de nouveau le site, vous ne devez pas saisir à nouveau les mêmes informations. En acceptant les cookies, vous rendez votre visite sur le site plus facile.

    Amélioration du site web

    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site Web. Nous recueillons certaines informations standard que votre navigateur envoie à chaque site Web que vous visitez. Ces informations nous indiquent quelles parties du site sont fréquemment visitées et quelles parties sont rarement regardées. Nous pouvons ensuite nous assurer que les informations fréquemment recherchées sont faciles à trouver.

    Tous nos sites Web sont correctement sécurisés. Les cookies que nous utilisons ne constituent pas un danger pour votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile.

Modes de paiement
Maestro
Visa
Mastercard
American Express
bcmc