Charging an electric vehicle

Would you like to charge your electric car at Q-Park? That’s possible!

Would you like to charge your electric car at Q-Park? That’s possible! Many of our car parks offer one or more charging stations. This means you can be on your way after parking with a fully charged battery.

Advantages of electric charging at Q-Park:

  • Low rates guaranteed
    Q-Park applies the same rates for charging your electric vehicle as your provider. Charging your car here won’t cost you a cent more!
  • No extra charge card needed
    You can charge your electric vehicle at Q-Park with New Corner and Blue Motion charge cards.
  • More and more charging stations
    An increasing number of Q-Park car parks will be equipped with charging stations for electric cars in the near future. Two car parks currently offer electric charging stations: Parking Astridplein in Antwerp and Parking Zuidstation in Brussels.

How does it work?

First, find out if there are any charging stations for your EV in the Q-Park garage where you wish to park. Start and end your charge session by swiping your charge card or mobile phone with your supplier’s app across the reader in the charge station. Payment will be made through your supplier; Q-Park will not charge you any extra costs. This way you can charge your car economically and continue on your way – with a fully charged battery!



Please wait
Online Payment Methods
Maestro
Visa
Mastercard
American Express
bcmc

Recharge électrique

Recharger votre voiture électrique dans un parking Q-Park ? C’est possible !

Recharger votre voiture électrique dans un parking Q-Park ? C’est possible ! Certains de nos parkings disposent d’une ou de plusieurs bornes de recharge. Après le stationnement, vous reprenez ainsi la route avec une batterie chargée.

Avantages de la recharge électrique dans les parkings Q-Park :

  • Un tarif toujours bas
    Le tarif appliqué pour la recharge de votre voiture électrique est celui de votre fournisseur. Vous ne payez pas un euro de plus !
  • Pas besoin de cartes de recharge supplémentaire
    Q-Park vous permet de recharger votre voiture électrique avec les cartes de recharge Blue Corner et New Motion.
  • Un nombre croissant de bornes de recharge
    Dans un avenir proche, les parkings Q-Park de Belgique disposeront d’un plus grand nombre de bornes de recharge pour voitures électriques. Actuellement, 2 parkings sont équipés de bornes de recharge électrique : le parking Astridplein à Anvers et le parking Gare du midi à Bruxelles.

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Vérifiez à l'avance si le parking Q-Park dispose d’une ou de plusieurs bornes de recharge pour votre voiture électrique. Commencez et terminez la session de recharge en tenant votre carte de recharge ou l’application de votre fournisseur devant la borne. Le paiement s'effectue par l'intermédiaire de votre fournisseur. Q-Park ne facture aucuns frais supplémentaires. Vous pouvez dès lors effectuer votre recharge à un prix avantageux et poursuivre votre route - la batterie pleine !



veuillez patienter un instant
Modes de paiement
Maestro
Visa
Mastercard
American Express