Mechelen

Bruul

Evening out

Planning to eat out or have you got tickets for the theatre in Mechelen? Or would you rather spend the evening in one of the many bars? With Q-Park’s Night out you can park from 18:00 to 3:00 any evening during the week for just EUR 5.70 (online pre-booking required).

Pre-book now

Day out

Planning a shopping trip or museum visit in Mechelen? Or do you want to take the train for a day out in Brussels or Antwerp? Then Q-park Bruul is the perfect place to park: located just a few minutes’ walk from the city centre with theatres, museums, nightlife, and plenty of shops. With Q-Park's Day out you can park all day any day for just EUR 10 (online pre-booking required).

Pre-book now

Weekend away

Planning a weekend in Brussels or Antwerp? Then Mechelen is the perfect place to start. The train from Mechelen will take you to Brussels or Antwerp city centre within 20 minutes. With Q-Park's Weekend out you can park all weekend for just EUR 30 (online pre-booking required).

Pre-book now


Mechelen
Bruul
Hendrik Speecqvest 1000 2800 Mechelen
QR-Code
Drive through height (in metres) 2.1

Hourly rate € 1.90
Maximum evening rate € 5.70 From 7pm till 3am
Maximum daily rate € 13.00

Day Entry Exit
Monday - Sunday 24-7 24-7

Bicycle parking
Electric charging point
Elevator
Information
Jump lead
Mobile network


Nearby parking facilities

arrow
Online Payment Methods
Maestro
Visa
Mastercard
American Express
bcmc

Mechelen

Bruul

Soirée de sortie

Vous prévoyez de sortir au restaurant ou d’aller au théâtre à Malines ? Ou peut-être préférez-vous passer la soirée dans l’un des nombreux cafés ? Avec la formule Soirée de sortie de Q-Park, garez-vous tous les jours de la semaine de 18h à 3h pour seulement EUR 5,70 (réservation en ligne requise). 

Réserver dès maintenant

Sortie d’un jour

Vous prévoyez de faire du shopping ou de visiter un musée à Malines ? Ou peut-être préférez-vous prendre le train pour sortir une journée à Bruxelles ou à Anvers ? Le parking Q-Park Bruul est le point de chute qu’il vous faut : en quelques minutes, vous êtes en plein centre-ville, avec un grand choix de magasins, musées, théâtres et autres lieux pour sortir. Et avec la formule Sortie d’un jour, vous garez votre véhicule pour seulement EUR 10 pendant toute une journée (réservation en ligne requise). 

Réserver dès maintenant

Week-end

Vous projetez un week-end à Bruxelles ou à Anvers ? Malines est le point de chute idéal. De Malines, il ne vous faut que 20 mn en train pour vous retrouver au cœur de Bruxelles ou d’Anvers. Avec la formule Week-end de Q-Park, garez votre véhicule pendant tout un week-end pour seulement EUR 30 (réservation en ligne requise).

Réserver dès maintenant


Mechelen
Bruul
Hendrik Speecqvest 1000 2800 Mechelen
QR-Code
Hauteur de passage (en mètres) 2.1

Par heure € 1,90
Tarif nocturne maximum € 5,70 De 19h à 3h
Tarif journalier maximum € 13,00

Jour Entrée Sortie
Lundi - Dimanche 24-7 24-7

Emplacement pour vélos
Recharge voitures éléctriques
Ascenseur
Information
Cable de démarrage
Réseau mobile


Autres parkings à proximité

arrow
Modes de paiement en ligne
Maestro
Visa
Mastercard
American Express
bcmc